Mindful Art, Minimalist Flower Doodle

Doodling is known to keep our brain engaged and help focus better. For me doodling happens any time, any where, not necessarily in situation that need me to engage or focus. I often pick up a pen/pencil and start doodling on whatever piece of paper is handy – tickets, boarding pass (after travel, receipts, etc)

minimalist black and white line drawings

Doodling has many benefits, many proven benefits, so if you haven’t doodled yet, you should give it try some time. The best part is doodling needs no extra or special skills and every one can doodle 🙂

I had made this line art flower doodle a while ago. It is really very simple to doodle and super relaxing at the same time, if you’ve never doodled, if you’re just starting out or simply want to give a shot at doodling here’s where you could start.

Check out a quick video below where I recorded the process of doodling this flower line art.

You may also want to check my YOUTUBE channel for more art and craft projects and videos

I’d also love if you visit my REDBUBBLE SHOP

If you are based in India, please check out my HANDMADE ART


Discover more from TravelAndHappiness

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Thank you for stopping by. Would love to read what you have to say, please leave a comment :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.